Tomorrow Isn’t Guaranteed, Make Your Movies Today – Steven Shea [FULL INTERVIEW]

[Watch the video interview on Youtube here]

Watch the video interview on Youtube here

Film Courage: Can you tell us about the day Steven that you were not accepted to film school?

Steven Shea, Filmmaker: That was a wonderful time. I tried to get into film schoolin Central Florida at the University of Central Florida, mostly due to the Blair Witch Project. The success of that coming out of there was an inspirational movie for me. 

You had to go through a two-year program to be able to be accepted into the film school. I had a bunch of friends. I was in a film club. I was doing a bunch of shorts…(Watch the video interview on Youtube here).

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.